Coaches meeting & Team paperwork nights.

Meeting Times:

Wednesday 3/18/15
6:00pm - 7:00pm - Boys 7-8 Division
7:15pm - 8:15pm - Boys 9-10 Division

Thursday 3/19/15
6:00pm - 7:00pm Girls 7-8 Division
7:15pm - 8:15pm Girls 9-10 Division

Friday 3/20 /15
6:00pm - 7:00pm Boys 11-12 Division
7:15pm - 8:15pm Boys 13-14 Division

Saturday 3/21/15
9:00am - 10:00am Girls 11-12 Division
10:15am - 11:15am Girls 13-14 Division
11:30am - 12:15pm Boys 15-16 & 17-18

Team “paperwork” nights

Sunday March 29, 2015 to Friday April 3, 2015 TBD.

More info to follow.


2015 Baseball/Softball dates of interest.

Age cut off dates:
Baseball is May 1st - Softball is January 1st

On-line team registration opens
Thursday March 12, 2015 to Sunday march 15, 2015.

Payment nights will be Tuesday March 17 and Wednesday March 18, 2015
6pm-8pm Holy Terrors club house.

Coaches meetings will be Wednesday March 18, 2015 to Sunday March 22, 2015 at Torresdale Boys Club. More info to follow.

Team “paperwork” nights Sunday March 29, 2015 to Friday April 3, 2015 TBD. More info to follow.

NEPL’s 35th season will start Saturday April 4, 2015.

All-star weekend will be Friday June 19, 2015 and Saturday June 20, 2015 at the Academy Sabers.

Playoffs will start week of June 22, 2015.

Team payment of $165 per team for the 2015 season.
All umpire fees remain the same as the 2014 season.

The NEPL will offer once again “A” baseball for ages 13/14 and 15/16, please check the appropriate box on the form.

Please choose to place your softball teams in the “right” league for your team, the NEPL is a “B” league for softball and will offer two divisions for each age group.

We need each club to submit a new organization sheet so we have the proper contact information for our directors. This form is found on our web site.

New updated rules will be uploaded onto the web site prior to star of the season.


Welcome to our new website

If you should find a problem with a broken link or anything of the sort please contact us and we will address it asap.

Thank you,